Executive Committee —

1. Sue Kaplan, (Chair), sskaplan01@aol.com                      2. Jim Nourse, (Vice-Chair),   jim.nourse@gmail.com                                                  3. Ariel Arwen, arielarwem@gmail.com
4. Carol Weingeist, carol.weingeist@gmail.com                                                       5. Carolyn Hooper, carolynhhooper!gmail.com                6. Zach Ralph,     zach@sustainablewoodstock.org            7. Peter Hope, Webmaster and Outings), phope@oxfordnetworks.net                                                  8. Joan Hoffman, hoffman.joan@gmail.com

Denis Rydjeski, Secretary, denis.r.rydjeski@dartmouth.edu
John Trummel, Treasurer, trummel@fastmail.com

Sierra Club Upper Valley Group Ex Com and Friends Sierra Club Upper Valley Group Ex Com and Friends