Executive Committee —

1. Sue Kaplan, (Chair), sskaplan01@aol.com

2. Cori Hirai ,(Vice-Chair), cori.hirai+scuvg@gmail.com

3.Sandy Gmur, Secretary), sandygmur@gmail.com

4. Jim Nourse,   jim.nourse@gmail.com

5. Carolyn Hooper, carolynhhooper!gmail.com

6.  Jack Cushman, Jacush@me.com

7. Michael Simpson, msimpson@antioch.edu

John Trummel, Treasurer, trummel@fastmail.com

Peter Hope, Website and Outings, phope@oxfordnetworks.net